• Toyota

DARCARS Toyota Frederick

5293 Buckeystown Pike (Route 85)
or 1040 W. Patrick St (Route 40)
Frederick, MD 21704

  • Sales: (877) 289-0501
  • Service: 877- 461-5921
  • Parts: 877-574-9928

Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Shannon B April 24, 2014

Every time I bring my vehicle in for service, it's first rate. The work done, the contact with the staff. Thanks, Shannon
read more

Posted by: Chrisse B April 24, 2014

5 stars
read more

Posted by: Mike M April 23, 2014

Great serviced everything completed on time as promised.
read more

Posted by: Kam J April 23, 2014

The service manager was courteous and friendly. Service time on my car was reasonable, not long. The manager even tried to schedule another appointment in the future at the end, but I declined due to m fluctuating schedule. Overall, a great experience.
read more

Posted by: Richard D April 23, 2014

I already sent in this review ... 5 stars ... the max !
read more

Posted by: Steven J April 23, 2014

Quick service for leaking tire
read more

Posted by: Yatao Z April 23, 2014

He did a great job!
read more

Posted by: Kristin S April 22, 2014

excellent customer service. Very thorough and they explain everything that needs to be done or can wait a bit. I like taking my car here.
read more

Posted by: Donna L April 22, 2014

My service advisor listen to my concerns about my A/C blowing hot air an also that my Avolon needed an alignment. Glad Darcars is also offering a free car wash now. That is good for your loyal customers. I chose to wait an job was done when promised.
read more

Posted by: Claude B April 21, 2014

On march 8th 2008 the day I purchased the Avalon It has only been serviced only at Dar CarsI have recommended my wife and several other clients.I drive 65 miles for servicing I think that tells you something about my feedback.
read more
Page 1 of 228
Info
  • AdChoices